2008 EAOS Show

Awards to EAOS Members -

Janet Bardowell - EAOS Trophy, One 1st, One 3rd
Pam Bombardieri - One 3rd
Joe Crook - Four 1st, Five 2nd, Two 3rd
Jack and Kathleen Hietala - One 2nd
Michele Glembocki - One 1st, Three 2nd, Two 3rd
John Masters - One 1st, One 2nd
Bob Miller - Two 1st, One 2nd, Three 3rd
Bill and Betsey Scevola - Two 1st, One 2nd, One 3rd
Shirley Sementuh - One 3rd
Ken Woodward - One 2nd, Two 3rd

Click on a picture
to enlarge it.

Click here for 2008 Orchid Show
photos by Robert Shainline